News and Announcements

Marshals wanted

Posted by Member 10febaa, Wednesday, 9th October 2013 @ 4:25pm

  • So how does a free lunch, free camping and as close to the action as you can get sound - what about marshaling for our last event of the season at Newstead Abbey. This is a great venue and we need as many marshals as we can get hold of. It's a great way of getting an introduction to the sport and you'll be helping the club out lots. You don't need a vehicle as it's possible to marshal on foot and anyone can do it, as a full briefing will be given. Email chief marshal on contact us page or let us know on the Northern Off Road Club Facebook page if you're interested. Without marshals the club can't run events so if you're a member that's not racing do your bit.  We will need them for all events run next season too.

Go Motorsport Live Show at Silverstone Race Circuit - FREE ENTRY

  • Sunday, 7th July 2013 at 10am - 4pm
    Location: Silverstone

     Come and see our stand and say hello. Full details can be found on our facebook page.

MSA Go Motorsport Live - Silverstone - Sunday 7th July

Posted by Member 10febaa, Friday, 5th July 2013 @ 10:38am

Dinner Dance & Prize Giving for 2013 Season

  • Saturday, 8th February 2014 at 7pm - 1am Sunday, 9th February
    Location: The Bridge Hotel, Walshford, Wetherby LS22 5HS

    Our annual dinner dance will be on 8th Feb 2014 and people are shouting out for tickets…

Round 7 Newstead Abbey

  • Saturday, 19th October 2013 (all day), Sunday, 20th October 2013 (all day)

    Newstead Abbey 2013 Entry

    Please select above options for the event.
    Single…

    • 35 people attended

Round 6 Stainby

  • Saturday, 21st September 2013 (all day), Sunday, 22nd September 2013 (all day)
    Location: Stainby, Lincolnshire

    Stainby 2013 Entry

    Please select above options for the event.
    Single entry…

    • 19 people attended

Round 5 TONG - David Simmonite memorial event 2013 sponsored by Rocar Moores Land rover

  • Saturday, 24th August 2013 (all day), Sunday, 25th August 2013 (all day)
    Location: Tong Bradford

    Tong 2013 Entry

    Please select above options for the event.
    Single entry…

    • 35 people attended

Round 4 Loversall

  • Saturday, 22nd June 2013 (all day), Sunday, 23rd June 2013 (all day)
    Location: Loversall

    Lovesall 2013 Entry

    Please select above options for the event.
    Single entry…

    • 33 people attended

Round 3 DRUMCLOG

  • Saturday, 18th May 2013 (all day), Sunday, 19th May 2013 (all day)
    Location: Drumclog

    Drumclog 2013 Entry

    Please note - ALL DRIVERS MUST TAKE 2 x PRIZE's…

Sponsors





 















Northern Off Road Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group